Not much of an interviewer… but I try…

I was recently at Tech-Ed EMEA in Barcelona working with the Springboard group. When my friend Ken Rosen bailed on a scheduled interview with Mark Minasi, I was asked to step in and discuss the controversial topic of Vista adoption. I was actually very interested in hearing other’s opinion to this question: "With Windows 7 hanging in the shadows, should companies deploy Windows Vista or wait?" We answered this question and many others…
 
Click on the following link to see my interview with Mark Minasi:
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

